Lou Decree

Board President,
ldecree@mast2.org

Tosch Traylor

Vice President,
ttraylor@mast2.org

Chris Pienkowski

Secretary/Treasurer,
cpienkowski@mast2.org

Jessica Martinez

Member,
jmartinez@mast2.org

Alex Balloon

Member, aballoon@mast2.org

Michael Capizzi Sr.

Member, mcapizzi@mast2.org

Katherine McFadden

Member, kmcfadden@mast2.org

Non Voting Members:

Karen DelGuercio
Founder
MaST Schools Network
kdelguercio@mastccs.org

John Swoyer
Chief Executive Officer
jswoyer@mastccs.org

Scott Balara
Chief Schools Officer
sbalara@mast2.org

Mike Thomson
Controller
mthomson@s-tmail.com

Brigid Finn
Teacher Representative
bfinn@mast2.org